U-12 management for 2010 has been confirmed as Niall & Philly Smith.  Below is panel and management ahead of their recent match in Denn.

The squad consists of  Andrew Clarke, Luke Sherriff, Shane McCullagh, Conor Gargan, Killian O’Reilly, Kevin Curtis, Liam Rogers, Luke Smith, Dylan McCabe, John McCullagh, Ronan Burns, Sam McCullagh, Alex Corscadden, Patrick Meade, Jack Kelly, Thomas Gargan, Shane Duffy, Liam Kierans, Nathan Farrell, Keelan McKeon, Conor Carolan, Brian Caffrey, Robert Brown

For details on their 2009 season, please click here.