Click on picture to enlarge


Back Row (L to R) Michael Flood, Niall Roe, Paul Woods, Barry Reilly (Capt), James Farrelly, Aidan Smith, Eoin Lynch, Terry Reilly, Stephen Fay, Ruairi O’Rourke
Front Row (L to R) Aaron Brown, Cian McArdle, Kevin rodgers, Michael Gargan, Joe Dillon, Thomas Rodgers, Darren McCabe, Pauric Faulkner
Mgt: Dr. John McMahon, Peter McKeown & Michael Farrelly (All too shy to stand in the picture!)
The Minors played in Division One of both league & championship. They reached the semi-final of the league before being narrowly bowing out to eventual winners, Ballyhaise.  In the championship they were defeated in their opening games by Cavan Gaels.

For details of the results, please click here.

For the final league table, please click here.



 U-21 PANEL 2009


 The U-21′s had one game last year and were defeated in the opening championship match to Redbridge.